FACULTY BOARD MEMBERS

2025 - 2027 ORL

ORL			
S/N	NAME	STATUS	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Kufre R. Iseh	Chairman	Nigeria
2	Dr. Kenneth Baidoo	Secretary	Ghana
3	Dr. Victor Ette	Member	Nigeria
4	Prof. M. Sandabe	Member	Nigeria
5	Prof. Augustin C Nwogbo	Member	Nigeria
6	Prof. Evaristus Afiadigwe	Member	Nigeria
7	Prof. Abdoulaye Keita	Member	Conakry
8	Dr. O Adeyemo Adekunle	Member	Nigeria
9	Dr. Mustapha Yaro	Member	Nigeria
10	Dr Nasiru Aliyu	Member	Nigeria
11	Dr Abiola Adekanye	Member	Nigeria
12	Dr Job Enema	Member	Nigeria